Note: The storage of cookies has been disabled in your browser. Some of the displays and functions on this website will only be available to you after activating cookie storage.

OK

The best quality for your home

With windows, doors, canopies, shutters, sunshades and garage doors by heroal.

The heroal product range >
German Design Award 2020

heroal receives German Design Award 2020 for Excellent Product Design.

Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier front door >
Configure your dream door

With the heroal door configuration tool, you can create your dream door in no time.

Front door configurator >
Make your home your favourite place to be

With a conservatory, you connect the indoors and the outdoors. Create a light-filled place where you love to be.

Canopies >
Let the joy in – and leave the heat outside.

Aluminium windows: thermal insulation that can meet passive house standards. Keep your home cool and comfortable.

Windows >
You're special, so why not show it.

Discover quality front doors by heroal with a huge variety of colours and designs.

Front doors >

Windows, doors, facades, shutters, sunshades, garage doors and canopies by heroal

heroal develops and manufactures premium modular aluminium systems for residential and commercial buildings – 100 % made in Germany. We place special importance on product quality and customer satisfaction. And that is why we offer full solutions from a single source. Whether you are looking for roller shutters, sunshades, windows, front doors, garage doors, facades, patio canopies, conservatories or fly screens – heroal has the right system for you.

Find your design inspiration and learn more about our high-quality, durable aluminium products for your building project. Our specialist partners will give you the support you need for your new building or modernisation project. With our partner search tool, you can find a specialist in your area from more than 3,500 heroal professionals worldwide.

Product overview

Current topics and new products

Exclusive Le Corbusier colours for a wider world of colour

When it comes to designing buildings, colours are a central element. Thanks to the exclusive partnership with Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier, heroal now offers an even wider range of colours for windows, front doors, facades, sliding doors, roller shutters, sunshades and garage doors. Le Corbusier colours create harmonious compositions no matter how they are combined, offering a wide range of design possibilities. Learn more now.

Discover the Le Corbusier world of colours >

Front door configurator

With the heroal front door configurator, you can configure your own personal dream front door in no time. Design your front door in exclusive Le Corbusier colours, choose from the wide range of RAL colours, or create a concrete, rust or wood look.

Configure your front door now >

Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier front doors

The Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier front door is the first door on the market to feature both heroal profiles and heroal door panels. A heroal Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier front door combines superior materials, excellent functionality and maximum flexibility with the distinctive Le Corbusier colour spectrum. These quality aluminium front doors stand out for their RC 2 burglary resistance, their insulation values (UD) of up to 0.87 W/m²K, as well as their sound insulation values of up to class 3.

About Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier front doors >

Fireproof doors

The heroal FireXtech D 93 FP fireproof door can withstand smoke and fire for more than 30 minutes, which puts it in fire resistance class EI 30. Fireproof doors are suitable for usage both indoors and outdoors.

BATIMAT 2019 in Paris

From 04 to 08.11.2019, architects and experts from the building industry will be coming together at the BATIMAT international trade fair in Paris. Discover the latest innovations and learn more about new technologies in the industry. heroal will be returning as an exhibitor to this year's BATIMAT.

more

Fensterbau Frontale

From 18 to 21.03.2020 heroal will once again be taking part in Fensterbau Frontale, the trade fair for windows, doors and facades in Nuremberg.

more

Innovative insulation box system for improved energy efficiency

The insulation box system heroal IB Unique offers superior and flexible insulation values. Its modular construction makes it possible for the system to adapt to a wide range of installation situations. The insulation box can be installed in low-energy and passive-house buildings, can be equipped with various systems (roller shutters, fly screens and the heroal VS X zip-screen system) and is compatible with masonry, thermal insulation composite systems, plaster and brick facades.

Insulation box press release >

Green Good Design Award

heroal has been recognised with the 2019 Green Good Design Award. The project that won the award was the Prague property AFI Vokovice, which is equipped with heroal systems and stands out for its special focus on sustainability.

Green Good Design Award press release >

A family-run company with more than 140 years of experience

Founded in 1874, the Henkenjohann family's wooden shoe business was already in its third generation by the time the destroyed cities were being rebuilt after the Second World War. Johann Henkenjohann moved the company into shutter manufacturing in 1950 when he recognised the demand for regulating light in a flexible, space-saving way.

The invention of the first foamed roller shutter slat in 1971 revolutionised the shutter market. While initiating this new production process, the company also changed its name to heroal (Henkenjohann rollformt Aluminium). The birth of heroal. From that time on, heroal began developing into a technological leader in aluminium processing for roller shutters, sunshades and garage doors as well as windows, front doors and facades.

Quality made in Germany

Sustainability

At heroal, responsible use of resources is an essential part of the company philosophy. As a member of the AUF, up to 95% recycled aluminium is used in production.

Quality

The heroal brand stands for premium quality "made in Germany". All systems and components are certified according to ISO EN 9001 and are manufactured exclusively at German production sites.

Safety

As a partner of the burglary protection campaign K-einbruch, heroal is taking steps to raise awareness of burglary protection. Our products are also certified by ift-Rosenheim up to resistance class RC 4.


Our product recommendation in autumn

TÜV-tested burglar resistance

Burglars often use the garage to gain access to your living space. TÜV tested heroal roller doors protect yourself and your home. Learn more now.

heroal roller garage doors >

References and inspirations

Discover the world of possibilities that the heroal product range offers you. Take a look in our Inspiration Finder to see a large selection of reference properties that use windows, doors, canopies, shutters, sunshades, garage doors and fly screens by heroal.

heroal Inspiration Finder >

Learn more about heroal now

SITEMAP

Hinweis: In Ihrem Browser ist das Speichern von Cookies deaktiviert. Einige Darstellungen und Funktionen dieser Webseite stehen Ihnen erst nach Aktivierung zur Verfügung.

OK
Beste Qualität für Ihr Zuhause

Mit Fenstern, Türen, Überdachungen, Rollläden, Sonnenschutz und Rolltoren von heroal

Zum heroal Produktsortiment >

.

Konfigurieren Sie Ihre Wunschtür

Mit dem heroal Haustürkonfigurator kreieren Sie im Handumdrehen Ihre Wunschtür.

Haustürkonfigurator >
Schaffen Sie sich Ihren Lieblingsort

Mit einem Wintergarten verbinden Sie Innen und Außen. Schaffen Sie sich Ihren lichtdurchfluteten Lieblingsort.

Überdachungen >
Lassen Sie die Freude rein - und die Hitze draußen

Wärmedämmung bis Passivhausniveau mit Fenstern aus Aluminium. So bleibt es bei Ihnen angenehmen kühl.

Fenster >
Sie sind besonders, zeigen Sie's

Entdecken Sie hochwertige Haustüren von heroal mit höchster Design- und Farbvielfalt.

Haustüren >

Fenster, Türen, Fassaden, Rollläden, Sonnenschutz, Rolltore und Überdachungen von heroal

heroal entwickelt und produziert hochwertige und modulare Aluminiumsysteme für Wohn- und Geschäftsgebäude - 100 % Made in Germany. Die Qualität unserer Produkte und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden sind uns dabei besonders wichtig. Deshalb bekommen Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand. Ob Rollläden, Sonnenschutz, Garagentore, Fenster, Türen, Fassaden, Terrassenüberdachungen, Wintergärten oder Insektenschutz - heroal hat das richtige System für Sie.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und informieren Sie sich über unsere hochwertigen, langlebigen Aluminium Produkte für Ihr Bauvorhaben. Unsere Fachpartner unterstützen Sie bei der Realisierung Ihres Neubaus oder Ihrer Modernisierung. In unserer Fachpartnersuche finden Sie aus über 3.500 heroal Fachpartner weltweit den passenden heroal Fachpartner in Ihrer Nähe.

Produktübersicht

Finden Sie einen heroal Fachpartner in Ihrer Nähe!

Mit nur einem Klick finden Sie Ihren Fachpartner vor Ort für Ihre Wunschprodukte.

Jetzt Fachpartner finden >

Aktuelle Themen und Produktneuheiten

Exklusive Le Corbusier Farben für mehr Farbvielfalt

Farben sind ein zentrales Element, wenn es um die Gestaltung von Gebäuden geht. Dank der exklusiven Partnerschaft mit Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier bietet heroal in den Bereichen Fenster, Türen, Fassaden, Terrassen- und Schiebetüren sowie Rollladen, Sonnenschutz und Rolltoren ab sofort eine noch größere Farbvielfalt. Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über die Vielfältigen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten der untereinander in jeglicher Kombination harmonischen Le Corbusier Farben.

Le Corbusier Farbvielfalt entdecken >

Haustürkonfigurator

Mit dem heroal Haustürkonfigurator erstellen Sie im Handumdrehen Ihre ganz persönliche Wunsch-Haustür. Nutzen Sie die breite Palette der RAL-Farben, gestalten Sie Ihre Haustür in den exklusiven Le Corbusier Farben oder schaffen Sie Strukturen wie Beton-, Rost- oder Holzoptik.

Jetzt Haustür konfigurieren >

Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier Haustür

Mit der Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier Haustür bringt heroal die erste Tür auf den Markt, bei der sowohl die Profile, als auch die Türfüllung von heroal stammen. Die heroal Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier Haustür kombiniert beste Materialien, höchste Funktionalität und maximale Flexibilität mit dem einzigartigen Le Corbusier Farbspektrum. Die hochwertige Aluminium Haustür überzeugt durch serienmäßigen Einbruchschutz der Widerstandsklasse RC 2, Dämmwerte (UD) von bis zu 0,87 W/m²K, sowie Schallschutzwerte bis zu Schallschutzklasse 3.

Zur Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier Haustür >

Brandschutztür

Die Brandschutztür heroal FireXtech D 93 FP hält Rauch- und Feuerentwicklung mehr als 30 Minuten stand und erfüllt somit die Anforderungen der Feuerwiderstandsklasse EI 30. Die Brandschutztür ist sowohl für die Innen-, als auch für die Außenanwendung geeignet.

BATIMAT 2019 in Paris

Vom 04. bis 08.11.2019 treffen sich Architekten und Fachleute aus der Baubranche auf der internationalen Fachmesse BATIMAT in Paris. Entdecken Sie neuste Innovationen und erfahren Sie mehr über technologische Neuheiten in der Branche. Auch in diesem Jahr ist heroal wieder als Aussteller auf der BATIMAT vertreten.

Batimat >

Fensterbau Frontale

Vom 18. bis 21.03.2020 ist heroal wieder Teil der Fensterbau Frontale, Fachmesse für Fenster, Türen und Fassaden in Nürnberg.

Fensterbau Frontale >

Innovatives Dämmkastensystem für verbesserte Energieeffizienz

Das neue Dämmkastensystem heroal IB Unique bietet beste und gleichzeitig flexible Dämmwerte. Durch den modularen Aufbau lässt sich das System an die unterschiedlichsten Einbausituationen anpassen: Der Dämmkasten kann in Niedrigenergiehäusern wie dem Passivhaus zum Einsatz kommen, mit unterschiedlichen Systemen ausgestattet werden (Rollladen, Insektenschutz und dem Zip-Screen-System heroal VS Z) und ist für Mauerwerke, Wärmedämmverbundsysteme, Putz- und Klinkerfassaden geeignet.

Pressetext Dämmkasten >

Green Good Design Award

heroal wurde mit dem Green Good Design Award 2019 ausgezeichnet. Gewonnen hat das Unternehmen den Award mit dem Prager Objekt AFI Vokovice, das mit heroal Systemen ausgestattet ist und sich durch seinen besonderen Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit hervorhebt.

Pressetext Green Good Design Award >

Familienunternehmen seit mehr als 140 Jahren

Johann Henkenjohann führte das 1874 gegründete Holzschuhgeschäft in dritter Generation, als nach Ende des zweiten Weltkriegs die zerstörten Städte wieder aufgebaut wurden. Er erkannte den Wunsch nach flexiblen, von außen so gut wie unsichtbaren und platzsparenden Verdunkelungsmöglichkeiten und wandte sich daher im Jahr 1950 der Produktion von Rollläden zu.

Die Erfindung des ersten ausgeschäumten Rollladenstabs im Jahr 1971 revolutionierte den Rollladenmarkt. Im Zuge des neuen Produktionsverfahrens entstand auch der Name heroal (Henkenjohann rollformt Aluminium). Die Geburtsstunde von heroal. Von da an entwickelte sich heroal zum Aluminium verarbeitenden Technologieführer in den Bereichen Rollläden, Sonnenschutz und Rolltoren sowie Fenster, Türen und Fassaden.

Qualität Made in Germany

Nachhaltigkeit

Der verantwortungsvolle Umgang mit Ressourcen gehört bei heroal zur Unternehmensphilosophie. Als Mitglied des AUF wird bis zu 95 % recyceltes Aluminium in der Herstellung verwendet.

Qualität

Die Marke heroal steht für Premiumqualität "Made in Germany". Alle Systeme und Komponenten sind nach ISO EN 9001 zertifiziert und werden ausschließlich an deutschen Produktionsstandorten gefertigt.

Sicherheit

Als Partner der Einbruchschutzkampagne K-einbruch möchte heroal aktiv für den Einbruchschutz sensibilisieren. Unsere Produkte sind zudem vom ift-Rosenheim bis zur Widerstandsklasse RC 4 zertifiziert.


Unsere Produktempfehlung im Sommer

Intelligenter Sonnenschutz

Gerade im Sommer möchten wir Sonnen tanken. Manchmal kann direkte Sonneneinstrahlung jedoch auch störend sein. Nutzen Sie Tageslicht intelligent mit den heroal Sonnenschutzprodukten.

heroal Sonnenschutz >

Referenzen und Inspirationen

Entdecken Sie die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten des heroal Produktsortiments. In unserem Inspirationsfinder finden Sie eine große Anzahl an Referenzobjekten, die mit Fenstern, Türen, Überdachungen, Rollläden, Sonnenschutz, Rolltoren oder Insektenschutzlösungen von heroal umgesetzt wurden.

Zum heroal Inspirationsfinder >

Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über heroal

SITEMAP