Note: The storage of cookies has been disabled in your browser. Some of the displays and functions on this website will only be available to you after activating cookie storage.

OK

heroal at the BATIMAT 2019 in Paris

SIMPLY BETTER. when it is about the FUTURE

As a comprehensive system provider for the building shell, heroal focused on the presentation of new products in the fields of windows, doors, curtain walls, roller shutters, sun protection and roller doors at the Batimat 2019. The system solutions for fabricators, planners, architects and private consumers have been especially designed for commercial and residential construction, for both today‘s and tomorrow‘s requirements. Therefore, heroal‘s theme SIMPLY BETTER. FUTURE. was at the core of the trade fair Batimat.


heroal at Batimat in Paris from November 4-8, 2019

From November 4-8, 2019 heroal presented innovative new products and highlights at Batimat 2019. We were pleased to welcome you at our stand M033 in hall 5A, Parc des Expositions de Paris Nord Villepinte.

For more information on heroal‘s stand at the trade fair Batimat 2019 in Paris, see here:

BATIMAT 2019 >


Future-oriented solutions for residential and commercial construction

As a provider of comprehensive systems, heroal presented newly developed aluminium system solutions for tomorrow’s building envelope at the Batimat 2019, following the motto „SIMPLY BETTER. FUTURE.“. The main focus was on the topic of Outdoor Living as well as on solutions characterised by their versatile fields of application in both residential and commercial construction.

Outdoor Living

One of the new products presented by heroal at the fair is a system solution for the segment Outdoor Living, which, thanks to the unlimited open panoramic views it provides, is perfectly suited for private residential buildings and commercial projects. The patio roof system is offered as a comprehensive system with numerous options for the integration of versatile additional components.

Roofing system heroal CR >

Sliding door system with optimised production process

A new sliding system is another highlight at the fair. It has been optimised regarding face widths, energy efficiency and production processes, and offers the opportunity of creating more transparency in residential and commercial construction.

Sliding door system heroal S 65 >

Perfectly tuned

At Batimat, heroal also presented some new solutions in the fields of roller shutters and sun protection. A special focus was placed on the perfect harmonisation and compatibility of heroal systems for windows, doors and curtain walls with roller shutter, sun protection and roller door systems by heroal. With the heroal VS C product range, the company presents an efficient system variant of the textile sun protection system heroal VS Z. In addition, heroal showed a new guide rail which makes minimalistic face widths possible.

Sun protection systems heroal VS C >

Just like the existing heroal system portfolio, all of the new products on display can be individually designed thanks to the especially durable and weather-resistant heroal surface coating technology. In addition to all of the colours of the RAL chart, the exclusive colours of the Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier range as well as the surface refinement heroal SD for designs like classy wood or modern concrete looks are available. That way, the entire building envelope appears harmonious - design from one source.

heroal surface coating >

Project service

Unique projects ask for tailor-made solutions. In France as well, heroal project services support architects, planners and fabricators in all stages of a building project and provide consulting where architectural visions come true through professional, efficient solutions.

Architect services >


Live-Reporting

04.11.2019

Installation of heroal exhibition stand

The construction of our stand at Batimat 2019 has been completed. From today on heroal will show new products in hall 5A at stand M033 - a special highlight is the new terrace roof system heroal OR. We look forward to welcoming you to our stand at the Batimat.

Some impressions of the last days we do not want to withhold from you.

05.11.2019

Impressions of the first fair day

We start the second day at the Batimat 2019 in Paris. Here you can see some impressions from the first day. We are looking forward to your visit.

07.11.2019

Meet the exhibition team

We, the heroal exhibition team, have been at Batimat 2019 in Paris since Monday, and look forward to welcoming you at our stand M033 in hall 5A. Discover our new products and innovations – and get competent advice and information from us. Your personal sales representative will be available on our stand to meet you. We will be here for you until friday.


Follow-up reporting

heroal OR: The perfect solution for every patio roof

Timeless design with impressive span widths, versatile combinations possible thanks to fully integrating sliding door elements and sun protection, and optimised processing – these are the features characterising the newly developed patio roof system heroal OR. The system, appealing to private home owners, fabricators and architects, will be launched at the trade fair Batimat 2019 in Paris.

Press release heroal OR >

Optimised sliding door system for upscale residential and commercial construction

With its aluminium sliding door system heroal S 65, heroal adds a system to its range of products that is characterised by very easy production processes and an innovative sash design and suited for the upscale private residential as well as commercial construction. The system will be launched at the trade fair Batimat in Paris.

Press release heroal S 65 >

heroal auf der Batimat 2019 in Paris

EINFACH. BESSER. wenn es um die ZUKUNFT geht

Als ganzheitlicher Systemgeber für die Gebäudehülle präsentierte heroal auf der Batimat 2019 schwerpunktmäßig Produktneuheiten aus den Bereichen Fenster, Türen, Fassaden, Rollläden, Sonnenschutz und Rolltore. Die Systemlösungen für Verarbeiter, Planer, Architekten und Endverbraucher wurden speziell für Bauvorhaben im Privat- und Objektbau entwickelt, bei denen bereits heute an morgen gedacht wird. Im Zentrum der Batimat stand für heroal daher das Motto „EINFACH. BESSER. ZUKUNFT.“.


heroal vom 04. bis 08. November 2019 auf der Batimat in Paris

Vom 04. bis 08. November 2019 präsentierte heroal innovative Neuheiten und Highlights auf der Batimat 2019. Wir haben uns gefreuen, Sie auf unserem Stand in Halle 5A Stand M033 des Parc des expositions de Paris Nord Villepinte begrüßen zu dürfen.

Weitere Informationen zur Batimat finden Sie hier:

BATIMAT 2019 >


Zukunftsweisende Lösungen für den Privat- und Objektbau

Als ganzheitlicher Systemgeber hat heroal auf der Batimat 2019 unter dem Motto „EINFACH. BESSER. ZUKUNFT.“ neu entwickelte Aluminium-Systemlösungen für die Gebäudehülle von morgen präsentiert. Der Schwerpunkt lag dabei auf dem Bereich Outdoor Living sowie auf Lösungen, die sich durch ihre vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten im Privat- und Objektbau auszeichnen.

Outdoor Living

Eine Neuheit, die heroal auf der Messe vorstellen wurde, ist eine Systemlösung für den Bereich Outdoor Living, die sich dank uneingeschränkt offener Panoramaflächen optimal für den privaten Wohnungsbau und den Objektbau eignet. Das Terrassendachsystem wird als Komplettsystem mit der Möglichkeit der Integration vielfältiger Zubehörkomponenten angeboten.

Überdachungssystem heroal CR >

Fertigungsoptimiertes Schiebetürsystem

Ein weiteres Highlight stellt ein neues Schiebesystem dar. Dieses ist hinsichtlich seiner Ansichtsflächen, Energieeffizienz und Fertigungsprozesse optimiert und bietet die Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Transparenz im Wohnungs- und Objektbau zu kreieren.

Schiebetürsystem heroal S 65 >

Perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt

Auch aus den Produktbereichen Rollläden und Sonnenschutz stellte heroal auf der Batimat neue Lösungen vor. Dabei stand vor allem die perfekte Abstimmung und Kombinationsfähigkeit der heroal Fenster-, Tür- und Fassadensysteme mit den Rollladen-, Sonnenschutz- und Rolltorsystemen von heroal im Fokus. Mit dem heroal VS C präsentierte das Unternehmen eine wirtschaftliche Systemvariante des textilen Sonnenschutzsystems heroal VS Z. Zudem zeigte heroal eine neue Führungsschiene, mit der minimalistische Ansichtsbreiten realisiert werden können.

Sonnenschutzsystem heroal VS C >

Alle gezeigten Neuheiten lassen sich – wie auch das bestehende heroal Systemportfolio – dank der besonders langlebigen und wetterresistenten heroal Oberflächenbeschichtungstechnologie individuell gestalten. Neben dem gesamten RAL-Farbspektrum stehen dafür die exklusiven Farbtöne von Les Couleurs® Le Corbusier sowie die Oberflächenveredelung heroal SD für Designs wie edle Holz- oder moderne Betonoptiken zur Verfügung. So wirkt die gesamte Gebäudehülle wie aus einem Guss.

Oberflächenbesichtung >

Objektservice

Einzigartige Objekte erfordern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Auch in Frankreich unterstützt der heroal Objektservice daher Architekten, Planer und Verarbeiter in allen Phasen eines Bauvorhabens und berät bei der Umsetzung architektonischer Visionen in fachgerechte und wirtschaftliche Lösungen.

heroal Architektenservices >


Live-Berichterstattung

04.11.2019

Aufbau des heroal Messestandes

Die Aufbauarbeiten unseres Messestandes auf der Batimat 2019 sind abgeschlossen. Ab heute zeigt heroal Produktneuheiten in Halle 5A am Stand M033 - ein besonders Highlight ist das neue Terrassendachsystem heroal OR. Wir freuen uns, Sie auf der Batimat auf unserem Stand begrüßen zu dürfen.

Einige Eindrücke und Impressionen der letzten Tage möchten wir Ihnen natürlich nicht vorenthalten.

05.11.2019

Impressionen des ersten Messetages

Wir starten in den zweiten Tag auf der Batimat 2019 in Paris. Sehen Sie hier einige Eindrücke und Impressionen vom ersten Messetag. Wir freuen uns, Sie auf unserem Stand willkommen zu heißen.

07.11.2019

Unser Messe-Team stellt sich vor

Unser Messe-Team ist seit Montag auf der Batimat 2019 in Paris für Sie da und freut sich, Sie auf unserem Stand M033 in Halle 5A begrüßen zu dürfen. Entdecken Sie unsere neuen Produkte und Innovationen und lassen Sie sich durch unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter beraten. Gerne steht Ihnen Ihr persönlicher Außendienstmitarbeiter auf unserem Stand für ein Gespräch zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie noch bis Freitag auf unserem Messestand willkommen zu heißen.

Batimat 2019-heroal-Messeteam

Nachberichterstattung

heroal OR: Die Komplettlösung für jedes Terrassendach

Zeitloses Design mit eindrucksvollen Spannweiten, vielfältige Kombinationsmöglichkeiten dank vollintegrierbarer Schiebetür- und Beschattungselemente und eine optimierte Verarbeitung – das sind die Merkmale, die das neu entwickelte Terrassendachsystem heroal OR prägen. Das System, das private Bauherren, Verarbeiter und Architekten des Wohn- und Objektbaus gleichermaßen anspricht, wird erstmalig auf der Messe Batimat 2019 in Paris präsentiert.

Pressemitteilung heroal OR >

Fertigungsoptimiertes Schiebetürsystem für den gehobenen Wohnungs- und Objektbau

Mit dem Aluminium-Schiebetürsystem heroal S 65 erweitert heroal sein Sortiment um ein System, das sich insbesondere durch seine besonders einfachen Fertigungsprozesse sowie eine innovative Flügelkonstruktion auszeichnet und für den gehobenen privaten Wohnungs- sowie den Objektbau geeignet ist. Erstmalig präsentiert wird das System auf der Messe Batimat in Paris.

Pressemitteilung heroal S 65 >